Currently all over the airwaves with singles ‘Son’, ‘Rabbit Run’ and ‘Your Fix’, Melbourne four-piece Calm Down are a band on the rise.

With their Movements EP attracting praise and envy in equal measure, the Melbourne four-piece spent three years painstakingly breaking down their sound and their creative process, creating 60+ demos when working on their first full-length.

The 11 songs of debut album ‘In A Restless House’ are testament to their growth.

Birds Of Tokyo Facebook